Thursday, March 16, 2017

Release Blitz: Brie's Submission Box Set by Red Phoenix!

Take a peek into the sensual world of BDSM...

Brie’s Submission: The Boxed Set (Books 10-12) by Red Phoenix is now Live!

The Award-Winning Brie Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Red Phoenix

The romance of Venice. The wickedness of the isle... 

Brie returns home from her whirlwind honeymoon carrying a precious secret. Married life with her Master is pure bliss--until misfortune strikes.

In the midst of the turmoil, Brie collides head-on with a person bent on destroying her.

Master Anderson and Tono Nosaka come to the rescue, but will their protection be enough to save her?

*This boxed set includes Enchant Me, A Cowboy's Heart and Breathe With Me from the Brie's Submission series.

Read Today!

Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Start the Series Today!
Free on Kindle Unlimited...

*This boxed set includes Teach MeLove Me, & Catch Me from the Brie's Submission series.*

*This boxed set includes Try Me, Protect Me, & Hold Me from the Brie's Submission series.*

*This boxed set includes Surprise MeTrust Me, & Claim Me from the Brie's Submission series.*

Red Phoenix, USA Today Bestselling author, has received numerous awards for her original romances. When she’s not writing, you can find her online interacting with fans.


Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking time to comment. It really makes my day to know you are enjoying my posts:)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...