Wednesday, September 28, 2016

♥ Blog Tour ♥ Mia Found by Makenzie Smith!

Title: Mia Found   
Series: Starting Fires #3
Author: Makenzie Smith
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release: September 28, 2016

I was lost, a little girl with big dreams in her eyes. 
I was insecure, not knowing if I was capable of chasing them. 

And then I met him. 

He never let me doubt. 

He didn’t let me second guess. 

I’d never known a soul like his. 

Believing, encouraging, loving. 

But above everything else, 

Paul Macione had found me. 

I only hoped I could keep him.


All three of these books are interconnected standalones. Mia Found is the third book in the series and the one she's most proud of.

Starting Fires
(Starting Fires #1)

I was strong enough. 
My resolve was high.
My walls were higher. 
He was heartache incarnate.
I knew this, but didn't stay away. 

We pushed and pulled, keeping one another at arms length.

But then something changed. 
Something started.

And neither of us were prepared for it.


Free Falling
(Starting Fires #2)

Our love was chance, a tiny spark that grew and flamed.

My heart was intact, unbroken, whole.
No man had ever claimed it. 
And then I met Wally.

I willingly fell for him, giving myself with eager hands.
He was wild and stunning, the most extraordinary man I'd ever known.

It was perfect. It was beautiful. 
And then he destroyed it.


Makenzie Smith is an independent writer residing in Louisiana. She is obsessed with books, fantasy, and her daughter. If she isn't indulging in one of her infatuations, she is daydreaming. Contact her, she'd love to hear from you.


Hosted by:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking time to comment. It really makes my day to know you are enjoying my posts:)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...