Saturday, July 2, 2016

"Hard Rules" Teaser Lisa Renee Jones

Corruption. Family. Betrayal. And a love neither of 
them were expecting... Wall Street meets the Sons of 
Anarchy in Hard Rules, the smoldering, scorching first 
novel in the explosively sexy new Dirty Money series 
from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones.

Just click images for larger view:

SPECIAL $4.99 PRE-ORDER PRICE! It will go up to 
$7.99 on release day so be sure to get it now!

Buy links and an excerpt:

Add Hard Rules to your TBR list:

This series will have FOUR full-length books 
in it. The first four will be Emily and Shane's 
story and the fifth will be a secondary characters 
story. Tentative release dates!

Book One - Hard Rules - August, 9, 2016 
Book Two - Damage Control - February 2017 
Book Three - Bad Deeds - August 2017 
Book Four - End Game - February 2018 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking time to comment. It really makes my day to know you are enjoying my posts:)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...